Sports club

Reservations

Login

Present Position: Home > Hotel > Sports club

Welcome To Shanghai Noble Center

     The roof our club's lobby takes the design principle of natural light and is shaped as a table tennis bat. Through this design modeled on Beijing echo wall, you will have a strong feeling of echo when talking in the circle of the lobby. Such kind of lobby is suitable for exhibition, press conference and abbreviated show.
   

Seasonal heated swimming pool
The international standard seasonal heated swimming pool is controlled at 28℃, with 8 lanes and 0.9-2 meters depth of water. Hollow coated glass curtain wall protect your skin from ultra-violet rays. The hot water pipes under the pool floor makes you feel all seasons like spring. Children can enjoy their vacation in our children's paddling pool only available in summer.
Saloon covers
The multifunctional saloon covers an area of 1550㎡, with 24 natural light openings on the roof. There are various kinds of ball game such as indoor badminton, basketball, table tennis. Paved with imported plastic, the ground is antiskid, suitable for any ball's elasticity and ensures your safety when playing. This hall can hold various large-scale annual meetings at the end of the year. Having undertaken a meeting of 1200 people and provided food for 1000 people gave us a rich experience in planning large-scale activities.
Our squash stadium is the highest indoor squash stadium in Shanghai.
Physical training
In the 1000㎡physical fitness training field on the second, there has fitness facilities from America and professional personal coach to provide great guarantee. You can enjoy the fun of sweating with music and light in our spinning class taught by professional coach every night.
La Vallée SPA is on the second floor of the Noble Hotel. Here, you can listen to the sound of nature, experience the peace of meditation and please your skin. It's a healthy journey for you body and mind to annotate the perfect concept of natural health by taking the health as the center and combining the modern western technological civilization with ancient oriental wisdom of health. We are committed to make it a paradise of leisure by integrating the mysterious forces of SPA and international health theory.

China Shanghai CaoBao Road No.1688  Tel:021-64191688  ZIP:201101  Shanghai Noble Center All rights reserved.   Powered by Derbysoft Ltd.

康体会所

房间预订

会员登录

现在位置: 首页 > 诺宝酒店 > 康体会所

欢迎光临诺宝康体会所

  诺宝康体会所大堂采取了自然采光的顶部设计原理,顶部乒乓球拍的造型动感十足,站在大堂的中央说话还有强烈的回音感觉,它的设计原理类似与北京的回音壁。大堂明亮宽敞可进行产品展示、新闻发布会以及一些小型SHOW。
   

恒温泳池
  50*25米的国际标准恒温泳池水温常年28度,8根泳道,水深0.9—2米,中空镀膜的玻璃幕墙很好的阻挡了紫外线的侵袭,避免游泳时将皮肤晒伤。泳池边的地面下设热水管网,四季如春。儿童戏水池夏季开放,让孩子们尽情享受属于他们的悠长假期。
球类馆
   多功能球类馆面积1550平方米,顶部有24个自然采光孔,内设室内羽毛球、室内篮球等球类运动,地面铺设进口塑胶,防滑、适合各种球类的弹性系数,并能保证您在打球时的安全。年底适合承办各类大型年会,我们曾承接过1200人的会议、1000人的用餐,有非常丰富的大型活动策划经验。
  球类馆旁边拥有一个目前上海最高的室内壁球馆。室外还有两片七人制足球场和一片五人制足球场全年开放。
热体健身
   二楼体能训练场1000平方米,美国LIFEFITNESS9500系列的健身设施与专业的私人教练为您的锻炼提供了良好的硬件与软件保障。动感单车房每晚有专业教练授课,在音乐与灯光的结合下,享受挥汗的乐趣。
   位于康体会所二楼的SPA馆,以健康为主轴,将西方现代科技文明与东方古老养生智慧融合,诠释出最完美的自然健康理念。身处其中聆听着天籁之音,体验着冥想的宁静,感受着肌肤的愉悦,这将是一次健康的身心旅程。

中国上海市漕宝路1688号 电话:021-64191688 邮编:201101 诺宝中心酒店 版权所有 德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持 德比联系电话:(021 )5168-8822
沪ICP备15028666号